When your clients book appointments with you and you would like to save a step and have the appointments auto confirm or if you would like to have more control over the appointments and manually confirm, we have an option for that.

Note: the auto-confirm is turned on by default (green). Also, this does not affect when you schedule an appointment for your client, this only affects when they use their Fons account or your public booking calendar to book appointments with you.

To change this setting to on/off

  1. Login to Fons and navigate to the "Settings" tab, Booking and of it shows
  • "On" green the appointments are set to auto confirm
  • "Off" white the appointments are set to not auto confirm

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?