When you decline a request to schedule an appointment, the requester is sent an email notification letting them know that the request has been declined.

Providers can also change their settings so that appointment requests from their clients are automatically confirmed, and blackout dates can also be set up in case they are needed. You can control these options in your account under the Settings tab and by then selecting Booking

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?