All confirmed appointments are billed just after each appointment ends in your Fons calendar. Clients receive an automatic email receipt and the charge is shown in the provider's list of recent transactions on the billing page. From there, they can click on "Charges" to find more information, or issue a refund. Click here to view your Fons billing page.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?