To Cancel an Appointment:
View the video for a complete walk through as well as what your client will see.
- Select the upcoming appointment you need to cancel, then click the cancel or reschedule buttons.
- The details of the appointment will then be displayed and this is where you can enter the details of the reschedule request or cancellation that will be sent to your client.
- For cancellations: Confirm it and the appointment will be removed from your calendar and a notification will be sent to your client saying that they will not be charged.
- For rescheduling: Confirm the date, time, and duration for your preferred rescheduled time. Then click "reschedule" and your client will receive the request. If the client does not confirm the new appointment, they will not be charged.