Yes! The entire policy is automated, with lots of flexibility for you. When your clients sign up, they agree to your terms twice. If they cancel inside your window the app tells them that they will still be charged. You will then receive a notification that will ask you if you’d like to charge them or if you want to be nice or if there is an emergency. You can always stop the charge.

Also, Fons sends a reminder message about their upcoming appointment to your clients 24 hours outside of your cancel window. This prevents last minute cancellations and avoids stressful situations all around!

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?