What happens when a staff member is removed?

  • Any upcoming appointments will be cancelled
  • The staff member will no longer be able to log in to you Fons organization
  • A prorated credit will be issued to your account for any unused time already paid.

Remove a staff member

  1. Click Account in the navigation bar. Then select Staff in the menu. 
  2. Click the name of the staff member you wish to remove.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the staff members profile page, and select the Delete Staff Member button in red.
  4. You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the staff member. Click Delete to confirm.


Related Articles

Did this answer your question?